Celebrating the Accomplishments and Collaborations that are at the Heart of Our Mission


Recent Promotions and New Team Members

Over the past year, our NBW team of landscape architects, historians, ecologists, and communications professionals has grown! We are so excited to have the opportunity to continue expanding our capacity, deepening our expertise, and honing our research-driven approach by honoring the valuable work of our current team and welcoming new members. 


Jeff Aten Associate Principal
Ian Brennick Designer III
Evan Grimm Associate Principal
Joey Hays Designer III
Jennifer Jessup Associate II
Lanie Mckinnon Senior Associate
Brad Odom Designer III
Lesley Perez Designer III
Tim Popa Senior Associate of Communications
François Poupeau Designer II
John Ridenour Senior Associate
Mark Strieter Associate Principal

New Team Members

Robert Louis Brandon Edwards Cultural and Architectural Historian
Caitlin Ferrell Communications Specialist
Molly Gasparre Designer I
June Landenburger Designer I
Hallie Morrison Designer II
Chloé Skye Nagraj Designer I
Will Ryan Restoration Ecologist
Taryn Wiens Designer I